How can I Tell if My Add-ons Need to be Canceled Separately?

Cancelling Add-ons largely depends on how your services are invoiced

 

  • If the service does not show up as its own line item on your invoice, it would then be part of the charge for a server with us.  Such add-on services would instantly cancel when the server or service itself is canceled.  They could also be canceled on our end if you want to keep the main product.

 

If you need to cancel an individual add-on associated to another item, like Cloud Backups, a billing ticket will need to be created for the request to be reviewed.

 

  • If the service has its own line item on your invoice, then they are their own product and you will need to cancel them separately.  For requesting a cancellation for these types of services, please review How Do I Cancel My Services?

 

Helpful Related Articles

 


Share:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.